Skip to content ↓

WyreForestSchool

Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2016/2017
AUTUMN TERM 2016
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2016
TERM STARTS Monday 5th September 2016
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY Friday 21st October 2016
HALF TERM Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
TERM ENDS Friday 16th December 2016
SPRING TERM 2017
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY Tuesday 3rd January 2017
TERM STARTS Wednesday 4th January 2017
HALF TERM Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017
TERM ENDS Friday 7th April 2017
SUMMER TERM 2017
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY Monday 24th April 2017
TERM STARTS Tuesday 25th April 2017
HALF TERM Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
TERM ENDS Friday 21st July 2017
School Closed May Day Monday 1st May 2017