Skip to content ↓


Pen Portraits

Pen Portraits

Please click on the images to read more about our Governors

Mrs Brenda Lines Mr Mark Cupitt
Chair Vice Chair

Mrs Rebecca Garratt Mrs Sue Brooke
Headteacher Governor Co-opted Governor

Mrs Krys Malpass Mrs Lyndsey McKaye-French
Co-opted Governor Staff Governor

  Mrs Kelly Yapp
  Parent Governor