Skip to content ↓

WyreForestSchool

Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday 5th September & Tuesday 6th September 2022
TERM STARTS

Wednesday 7th September 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

TERM ENDS

Friday 16th December 2022
 

 

SPRING TERM 2023

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY

Tuesday 3rd January 2023
TERM STARTS

Wednesday 4th January 2023

HALF TERM

Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

TERM ENDS

Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

 
TERM STARTS

Monday 17th April 2023

HALF TERM

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

TERM ENDS

Friday 21st July 2023

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th  July 2023

School Closed May Day

Monday 1st May 2023