Skip to content ↓

WyreForestSchool

Term Dates & School Day

Term Dates & School Day

Our school day is 8.55am - 3.00pm                           - but gates open at 8.45am and 2.45pm.

 

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

AUTUMN TERM 2023

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September 2023
TERM STARTS

Wednesday 6th September 2023
(all new pupils and classes in 'The Orchard' will start on Thursday 7th September)

RUSSELL HOUSE OPENS TO PUPILS

Monday 11th September 2023

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY

Friday 29th September 2023

HALF TERM

Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
Friday 1st December 2023
 

TERM ENDS

Friday 22nd December 2023

SPRING TERM 2024

 
TERM STARTS

Monday 8th January 2024

HALF TERM

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

TERM ENDS

Friday 22nd March 2024

SUMMER TERM 2024

 
TERM STARTS

Monday 8th April 2024

HALF TERM

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

TERM ENDS

Friday 19th July 2024

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday 22nd July 2024

School Closed May Day & Coronation

Monday 6th May 2024