Skip to content ↓

WyreForestSchool

Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020 & Wednesday 2nd September 2020
TERM STARTS

Thursday 3rd September 2020

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY

Friday 16th October 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

TERM ENDS

Thursday 17th December 2020

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY

Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY

Monday 4th January 2021
TERM STARTS

Tuesday 5th January 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

TERM ENDS

Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

 
TERM STARTS

Monday 19th April 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

TERM ENDS

Wednesday 21st July 2021

School Closed May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

* Please note change to Term Dates for Academic Year 2020-2021 - updated in September 2020